Results 1 to 10 of 10

Experiencing trouble with practice test

    #1
  1. Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    14
    Reputation

    Experiencing trouble with practice test

    My computer crapped out and I just got my new one. Its been a week since I have taken a practice exam. This am I went to take one and the choices were not revealed. Has anyone had this issue? Is there a way to remedy it?
    Reply • 

  2. #2
  3. Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    what do you mean, like you cant choose an answer to the question? i just got done taking an exam with no problem.
    Reply • 

  4. #3
  5. Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    Exactly. The choices were not listed.
    Reply • 

  6. #4
  7. Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    strange. i can see the answer choices just fine. it must be something on your end. maybe try a different browser or clear your history/cookies?
    Reply • 

  8. #5
  9. Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    no problems here, i am using firefox
    Reply • 

  10. #6
  11. Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    12
    Reputation

    When taking practice test......

    When taking practice test has anyone ever encounter it crashing. For example I was just taking an exam it said the question but didn't give me any of the multiple choices so I had to skip then two questions came out with multiple choice i answered them and then it happened again. Does anyone know why???
    Reply • 

  12. #7
  13. Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    Just took level 2 with no problems.
    Reply • 

  14. #8
  15. Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    5
    Reputation

    When taking practice tests

    why does it skip questions periodically? I will go to review answers and at least 3 questions I had skipped over without actually skipping them.
    Reply • 

  16. #9
  17. Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    5
    Reputation

    when taking practice tests

    I am also experiencing situations where the question will open up but there will not be answer choices listed. Is this an isolated incident or a regular occurrence?
    Reply • 

  18. #10
  19. Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    265
    Reputation
    Thanks for reporting your technical problems. Up until this point there have been no reports of exams skipping questions, this is definitely a bug in the software. How often has this happened? Other users have reported questions appearing with no answers and we are working to fix that.
    Reply • 

Login or register to leave a reply!



Related Topics

  1. Having trouble with Omicron CT analyzer
    By rizza_gay in forum Electrical Testing Talk
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 26, 2016, 01:08 AM
  2. Trouble Taking Level 2 Practice Exam
    By brian m in forum Comments and Suggestions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 18, 2015, 08:46 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: January 1, 2015, 11:37 AM
Search TestGuy
   Tag Cloud   Advanced Search
Follow us


Explore TestGuy


NETA Certification Training


Help and Support